Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Valley Central

3 rating

Experience can vary wildly by stylist.

1 rating

Muy mala experiencia, a?n mostr?ndole la foto del corte que quer?a a una de estas mujeres que trabaja all?, me hizo un corte totalmente diferente, no tienen personal profesional.

5 rating

Such a great place to get a haircut and I recommend getting the MVP!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

3
Bryan A. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Experience can vary wildly by stylist."

1
Gloria F. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Muy mala experiencia, a?n mostr?ndole la foto del corte que quer?a a una de estas mujeres que traba"

5
Connor B. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Such a great place to get a haircut and I recommend getting the MVP!"

5
Lisa T. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Stephani is super chill and loves her work so every day is fun and she enjoys and challenges hersel"

5
Dakota G. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Very awesome haircut ?? perfect staff"

5
Tanooki J. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Great place. Great haircut. Friendly staff."

5
Candie W. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Kristiana is super nice & very professional. She did my 5 year old daughter's hair so Good! I l"

5
Milton D. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Very attentive to details of your desired style and are extremely friendly!"

4
Tyler O. | April 11, 2021 Google

" For the price of around $28 you?ll get a quality cut and a wash. There just isn?t much in compariso"

5
Still L. | April 7, 2021 Google

" AWESOME ALL AROUND! ? Yesenia was above and beyond... I love my Haircut and will definitely be retu"