Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Valley Central

5 rating

AWESOME ALL AROUND! ? Yesenia was above and beyond... I love my Haircut and will definitely be returning my business!

5 rating

Very good staff, clean environment.

5 rating
  • 03/25/21
  • Christopher W. Google

First time at Sport Clips and the place is clean and comfortable the staff are wonderful and super cool. Got the MVP and I didn?t want it to be over ??

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Still L. | April 7, 2021 Google

" AWESOME ALL AROUND! ? Yesenia was above and beyond... I love my Haircut and will definitely be retu"

5
jim h. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Very good staff, clean environment."

5
Christopher W. | March 25, 2021 Google

" First time at Sport Clips and the place is clean and comfortable the staff are wonderful and super "

5
Jon M. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut at a good price! Yesenia always takes the time to do your cut well. She's awesom"

5
Mad D. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Overall standard Sport Clips. Good staff."

5
chicken p. | February 19, 2021 Google

" It is busy, but that is to be expected. You check in and wait in ur car or the stores close by. The"

2
Christian C. | February 6, 2021 Google

" They charged my 11 years kid as an adult hair cut, and they didn't even washed his hair before to c"

5
Richard G. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I have coming here for over 5 years and I have never had a bad experience. The stylists are top not"

4
Kirby | December 14, 2020 Google

" Not bad. Got a decent fade. A little pricey."

5
Nathanael D. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Exceptional service."