Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Valley Central

5 rating

It is busy, but that is to be expected. You check in and wait in ur car or the stores close by. They call u when u are "on deck". Just expect a small wait first thing in the morning.

2 rating
  • 02/06/21
  • Christian C. Google

They charged my 11 years kid as an adult hair cut, and they didn't even washed his hair before to cut it with scissors.

5 rating

I have coming here for over 5 years and I have never had a bad experience. The stylists are top notch and friendly

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
chicken p. | February 19, 2021 Google

" It is busy, but that is to be expected. You check in and wait in ur car or the stores close by. The"

2
Christian C. | February 6, 2021 Google

" They charged my 11 years kid as an adult hair cut, and they didn't even washed his hair before to c"

5
Richard G. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I have coming here for over 5 years and I have never had a bad experience. The stylists are top not"

4
Kirby | December 14, 2020 Google

" Not bad. Got a decent fade. A little pricey."

5
Nathanael D. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Exceptional service."

5
Tom T. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Liz was great. It was my first haircut at sport clips and the experience was great."

5
Nicole H. | October 29, 2020 Google

" My brother and my son go, and always have great service, as well as a great cut."

5
Andrew R. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience and friendly stylists."

1
Gino L. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Due to Covid-19 I had to sign in and wait in my car.1 hour later they called me and said they were "

5
Joann G. | September 2, 2020 Google

" I love the way Tiffany cuts my hair! She is friendly and very helpful."