Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Valley Central

5 rating

Angie is absolutely amazing! This is the only place around we've found that cuts my husband's beard and hair right! She's very attentive,great work as well as super nice! Will not be going anywhere else!

4 rating

Friendly and good service best hair cut that I have ever had

5 rating

Angie goes above and beyond to make sure that her customers are taken care of. Never had hair stylist like her! Highly recommend!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Kat C. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Angie is absolutely amazing! This is the only place around we've found that cuts my husband's beard "

4
Joshua C. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly and good service best hair cut that I have ever had"

5
Chad S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Angie goes above and beyond to make sure that her customers are taken care of. Never had hair stylis"

5
Chris E. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great cut every time. Stylists very willing to work with getting me a good clip."

5
Ben I. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Staff/stylists were friendly and nice."

5
Mila D. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Clean place. Nice staff. Good haircut for my 4 yr old."

3
Hexx G. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Just check it out 1st time customer. Little high on prices for men's hair cut."

4
James C. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Very good place to get your haircut or your hair done they included for free as a special little min"

5
Jason a. | April 21, 2019 Google

"The staff here is really nice. Get the app to put your name on the list prior to arriving. This help"

5
Maria A. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I took my 4 year old son for the first time and he loved it!! He got the MVP treatment Thank you Sam"