Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster - Valley Central

5 rating

Clean place. Nice staff. Good haircut for my 4 yr old.

3 rating

Just check it out 1st time customer. Little high on prices for men's hair cut.

4 rating

Very good place to get your haircut or your hair done they included for free as a special little mini massage and wash your hair and wet warm towel on your face even very nice experience I would definitely go back there again

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Mila D. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Clean place. Nice staff. Good haircut for my 4 yr old."

3
Hexx G. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Just check it out 1st time customer. Little high on prices for men's hair cut."

4
James C. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Very good place to get your haircut or your hair done they included for free as a special little min"

5
Jason a. | April 21, 2019 Google

"The staff here is really nice. Get the app to put your name on the list prior to arriving. This help"

5
Maria A. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I took my 4 year old son for the first time and he loved it!! He got the MVP treatment Thank you Sam"

3
YoungTechReview | April 17, 2019 Google

"Why, just, why. They give you such unsatisfactory haircut and don't offer you a refund or anything o"

5
Stacy C. | March 10, 2019 Facebook

"My son loves going here and Stephanie is a great stylist. He says he will go no where else ever to g"

5
Fernando R. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Always great service"

4
Rodger w. | January 22, 2019 Google

"They fix my hair when I found a few long spots without a complaint love it there always beautiful"

5
Charles M. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and good cuts."